𝓜𝓪𝓻𝓽𝓲 𝓣𝓸𝓻𝓻𝓮𝓫𝓵𝓪𝓷𝓬𝓪 𝓖𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓮𝓰𝓾𝓲𝓵𝓵𝓸𝓼 @whitetxwerr

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ |ɢʀᴇʏ'ꜱ ᴀɴᴀᴛᴏᴍʏ👩🏼‍⚕️|ᴘʟʟ💅|ᴏɪᴛɴʙ🐓🍊|ғʀɪᴇɴᴅꜱ💗| @lauraprepon🤤@shawnmendes🤤@dualipa

𝓜𝓪𝓻𝓽𝓲 𝓣𝓸𝓻𝓻𝓮𝓫𝓵𝓪𝓷𝓬𝓪 𝓖𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓮𝓰𝓾𝓲𝓵𝓵𝓸𝓼 photos and videos

2 weeks ago

Toxic - Britney Spears (Melanie Martínez version ) . . ACORDES/CHORDS: ❌ (karaoke jiji ) . . @britneyspears @allaboutvoices @thevocalshow @covers allday #music #cantar #sing #cover #toxic #melaniemartinez #britneyspears #toxiccover #britneyspearscover #melaniemartinezcover #backtoschool #f #coversallday

1110
3 weeks ago

bored...

710
March 2019

I'm yours - Jason Mraz ( @jason_mraz ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #jasonmraz #imyours #jasonmrazcover

1720
July 2019

Riptide - Vance Joy ( @vancejoy ) . . ACORDES/CHORDS: Am - G - C . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #riptide #vancejoy #vancejoycover

1310
July 2019

Like to be you - Shawn Mendes & Julia Michaels ( @shawnmendes @juliamichaels ) . . ACORDES/CHORDS: Bm - A - D . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #liketobeyou #shawnmendes #juliamichaels

1240
March 2019

La ultima jeje

940
March 2019

Que buena sesión de fotos😂 @sebaolivares

1110
March 2019

Super bueno tu chiste @sebaolivares 😂 Gracias por la fotito ✌🤗

1190
January 2019

Stitches - Shawn Mendes ( @shawnmendes ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #stitches #shawnmendes

1010
December 2018

I don't know my name...

720
December 2018

Festival de la voz🎶 . . . . . @cristian aviles.e gracias por las fotitos💞

470
December 2018

Festival de la voz🎶 . . . . . @cristian aviles.e gracias por las fotitos💞

920
December 2018

Lovely - Billie Eillish ft. Khalid ( @wherearetheavocados @thegr8khalid ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #lovely #billieeilish

750
December 2018

I don't know my name - Grace VanderWaal ( @gracevanderwaal ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #idontknowmyname #gracevanderwaal

790
December 2018

Price Tag - Jessie J ( @jessiej ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #pricetag #jessiej

820
December 2018

Radioactive - Imagine Dragons ( @imaginedragons ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #radioactive #imaginedragons

800
December 2018

Amor Completo - Mon Laferte ( @monlaferte ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #amorcompleto #monlaferte

750
December 2018

Set fire to the rain - Adele ( @adele ) . . . . . #music #cantar #sing #cover #setfiretotherain #adele

840
September 2018

💕

690
September 2018

💕

440
September 2018

💕

350
August 2018

Juju... . . . . . . . . . . @team papillon @hxxrtbrroken @xcherry bxmbx

520
August 2018

🔥🐉 . . . . . . . . . . @eugenio_puelles

330
August 2018

👋🐠 . . . . . . . . . . @maytegalleta13 #rapanui #rapanui 🗿 #isladepascua 🗿 #iorana #buceo

530
August 2018

juju 💞🐠 . . . . . . . . . . @maytegalleta13 #rapanui #rapanui 🗿 #isladepascua #buceo #atun

450
August 2018

🐠 . . . . . . . . . . @maytegalleta13 #rapanui #rapanui 🗿 #isladepascua 🗿 #buceo

580
July 2018

es la más decente 💕😂 . . . . . . . . . . @team papillon @xcherry bxmbx @hxxrtbrroken

540
July 2018

💕 . . . . . . . . . . @eugenio_puelles

540
July 2018

🔥🐉fulilidragons🐉🔥 . . . . . . . . . . @team papillon @hxxrtbrroken @xcherry bxmbx @wrrng signal @eugenio_puelles @juaco_u @b3nj4m1n_1l4b4c4

540
Load More ↓